Your MailUp account may be terminated:
When your account is terminated, you will be able to use your MailUp account until the end of the current subscription interval, which you have prepaid for, unless the termination is due to your failure to comply with the MailUp terms and conditions of use, including the MailUp Anti-spam policy and Content restrictions, in which case access to your MailUp account may be immediately revoked.
There are no reimbursements for unused time.
You will not be charged again after the current subscription interval ends (e.g. end of the month for a monthly subscription).
Even after your MailUp subscription has been terminated, you will be able to access your account for 15 days to export data that pertains to your account and that exists in the MailUp system. After that time, all of your data will be deleted (lists, groups, recipients, messages, message statistics).